Kontakt

Styrelsen

Anders Wijkman Styrelse Suppl. 08-6614902 070-6301052 anders@wijkman.se
Bengt Pettersson Styrelse Kassör 0158-41013 070-5986765 be-pettersson@telia.com
Christer Karlsson Valberedning   070-6255191 christer.karlsson@rentatent.se
Eive Olofsson Valberedning Suppl. 0158-31320 070-8231320 eiveolofsson@telia.com
Helena Berglund Revisor Suppl. 08-314289 070-6014289 helenabe@kth.se
Hugo Henriz Styrelse Ledamot   070-8302538 hugo.henriz@gmail.com
Håkan Ekstrand Styrelse Ordförande 0158-31026 070-6529381 h.ekstrand@telia.com
Jan Fornborg Styrelse Sekreterare   070-5591112 jan@fornborg.com
Jonas Berg Revisor   070-5591112 jonas.berg@holmen.se
Lars Andersson Styrelse Suppl, Valberedning 0158-10122 070-7785955 lars_johan.andersson@scania.com
Mats Karlsson Revisor   073-6430430 maka49@handelsbanken.se
Mattias Albers Styrelse Ledamot   070-0893700 mattias.albers@eskilstuna.se

Områdesansvariga

Hjälminge/Solbacken/Ålsta/Taffsnäs

 

Kattnäs-Kyrkby/Södertuna/Gropstugan

 

Klövsta/Klövsta Udde/Ekeskulla

 

Lebro/Åshammar/Rundbotorp/Hollandet

 

Norrtuna Gård/Slott/Herrgård/Lundsnäs

 

Norrtuna Samfällighetsområde

 

Vängsö